Coder:

1000 Stars in Github

# Name Country Skills Badges
1 Abraham Aranguren Spain   abrahamaranguren silver
2 Adel Karimi Iran   adelkarimi silver
3 Anant Shrivastava (anantshri) India   anantshrivastava gold
4 Anastasios Stasinopoulos Greece   anastasiosstasinopoulos gold
5 Andrew Horton New Zealand   andrewhorton silver
6 Andris Raugulis Latvia   andrisraugulis silver
7 Angelo Dell Aera Italy   angelodellaera gold
8 Christoph Diehl Germany   christophdiehl christophdiehl gold
9 David Schütz Hungary   davidschutz silver
10 Eldar Marcussen (Wireghoul) Australia   #Offensive Security #Tool Developer #Bug Hunter eldarmarcussen eldarmarcussen gold
11 Jason Haddix United States of America   jasonhaddix gold
12 Joao F M Figueiredo Brazil   joaofmfigueiredo gold
13 Kristof Jakab Hungary   kristofjakab silver
14 Laurent Gaffié Canada   laurentgaffie gold
15 Martin Roesch United States of America   martinroesch gold
16 Michel Oosterhof Netherlands   micheloosterhof gold
17 Nabil Ouchn France   nabilouchn gold
18 Ole Andre Vadla Ravnas Norway   oleandrevadlaravnas gold
19 Owen Shearing United Kingdom   owenshearing silver
20 Paul Price United Kingdom   paulprice gold
21 Sanoop Thomas India   sanoopthomas gold
22 Sebastien Macke France   sebastienmacke silver
23 Shubham Mittal India   shubhammittal gold
24 Shubham Shah Australia   shubhamshah gold
25 Shusei Tomonaga Japan   shuseitomonaga silver
26 Stefan Esser Germany   stefanesser gold
27 Xavi Mendez Spain   xavimendez gold
28 Yiannis Ioannides (secgroundzero) Cyprus   yiannisioannides gold
29 Marc Stevens Netherlands   marcstevens marcstevens gold
30 Dino Dai Zovi United States of America   dinodaizovi elite
31 Jared Atkinson United States of America   jaredatkinson gold
32 Sebastian Garcia Argentina   sebastiangarcia gold
33 Ege Balcı Turkey   egebalci gold
34 Paolo Perego (thesp0nge) Italy   paoloperego gold
35 Vlatko Kosturjak (kost k0st) Croatia   vlatkokosturjak gold
36 Sheila Berta (UnaPibaGeek) Argentina   sheilaberta gold
37 Lasha Khasaia Georgia   #Malware Analyst #Reverse Engineer #Tool Developer lashakhasaia gold
38 Ismail Tasdelen Turkey   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer #Bug Hunter #Executive ismailtasdelen ismailtasdelen gold