Stark:

5000+ Stars in Github or Developed a very Popular Free/Commercial Tool

# Name Country Skills Badges
1 Ajin Abraham India   ajinabraham gold
2 Aldo Cortesi Australia   aldocortesi gold
3 Alexandre Dulaunoy Luxembourg   alexandredulaunoy gold
4 Bernardo Damele Italy   bernardodamele gold
5 Brian Wallace United States of America   brianwallace elite
6 Chris Truncer United States of America   christruncer gold
7 Claudio Guarnieri Italy   claudioguarnieri elite
8 Daniel Garcia Spain   danielgarcia gold
9 David Kennedy United States of America   davidkennedy elite
10 George Chatzisofroniou Greece   georgechatzisofroniou gold
11 Jens Steube (atom) Germany   jenssteube jenssteube jenssteube elite
12 Jonathan Claudius United States of America   jonathanclaudius gold
13 Justin Collins United States of America   justincollins gold
14 Kota Kanbe Japan   kotakanbe gold
15 Maximilian Hils Austria   maximilianhils gold
16 Michael Boelen Netherlands   michaelboelen gold
17 Michael Henriksen Denmark   michaelhenriksen gold
18 Miroslav Stampar (stamparm) Croatia   miroslavstampar elite
19 Moxie Marlinspike United States of America   moxiemarlinspike elite
20 Nicolas Verdier (n1nj4sec) France   nicolasverdier gold
21 Nikolaos Kamarinakis Greece   nikolaoskamarinakis gold
22 Paul Amar France   paulamar silver
23 Pierre Lalet France   pierrelalet gold
24 Ryan Dewhurst United Kingdom   ryandewhurst gold
25 Robert David Graham United States of America   robertdavidgraham elite
26 Simon Bennetts United Kingdom   simonbennetts elite
27 Simone Margaritelli (evilsocket) Italy   simonemargaritelli elite
28 Somdev Sangwan (D3V) India   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer somdevsangwan gold
29 Stephen J. Tooker United States of America   stephenj.tooker silver
30 Hanno Böck Germany   hannobock hannobock gold
31 Samy Kamkar United States of America   samykamkar elite
32 Marcello Salvati (byt3bl33d3r) Italy   marcellosalvati gold
33 Benjamin Delpy (gentilkiwi) France   benjamindelpy elite
34 Mario Heiderich Germany   marioheiderich elite
35 Raphael Mudge United States of America   raphaelmudge elite
36 Dafydd Stuttard United Kingdom   dafyddstuttard elite
37 Gordon Lyon United States of America   gordonlyon elite
38 Wade Alcorn Australia   wadealcorn elite
39 HD Moore United States of America   hdmoore elite
40 Nguyen Anh Quynh Vietnam   #Reverse Engineer #Tool Developer #Academic nguyenanhquynh elite
41 Scott Helme United Kingdom   scotthelme scotthelme gold
42 Bernhard Mueller (bongwasser23) Austria   bernhardmueller bernhardmueller bernhardmueller bernhardmueller elite
43 David Weinstein (insitusec) United States of America   davidweinstein elite
44 Will Schroeder (harmj0y) United States of America   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer willschroeder elite
45 Utku Sen Turkey   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer utkusen utkusen gold