# Name Country Skills Badges
1 Abraham Aranguren Spain   abrahamaranguren silver
2 Adam Compton United States of America   gold
3 Adel Karimi Iran   adelkarimi silver
4 Adrian Vollmer Germany   silver
5 Ahmed Aboul-Ela Egypt   ahmedaboul-ela gold
6 Ajin Abraham India   ajinabraham gold
7 Alban Diquet France   gold
8 Aldo Cortesi Australia   aldocortesi gold
9 Aleksandra Doniec (hasherezade) Poland   aleksandradoniec gold
10 Alexandre Dulaunoy Luxembourg   alexandredulaunoy gold
11 Alexandre Gazet France   alexandregazet gold
12 Alexandre Zanni (noraj) France   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester alexandrezanni silver
13 Alexandro Silva (alexos) Brazil   silver
14 Alexy Dolmatov Russia   bronze
15 Ali Abbasi Iran   bronze
16 Amanda Rousseau (malwareunicorn) United States of America   gold
17 Amit Kulkarni India   bronze
18 Anant Shrivastava (anantshri) India   anantshrivastava gold
19 Anastasios Stasinopoulos Greece   anastasiosstasinopoulos gold
20 Andrea Draghetti (Drego) Italy   silver
21 Andrea Marcelli Italy   gold
22 Andre Marques Brazil   silver
23 Andres Riancho Argentina   andresriancho gold
24 Andrew Horton New Zealand   andrewhorton silver
25 Andris Raugulis Latvia   andrisraugulis silver
26 Angelo Dell Aera Italy   angelodellaera gold
27 Antonios Atlasis Greece   gold
28 Aone Mous Krakaer Albania   #Offensive Security #Bug Hunter #Analyst bronze
29 Axelle Apvrille France   silver
30 Bas Venis (Kinine) Netherlands   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer #Bug Hunter #Analyst bronze
31 Benjamin Delpy (gentilkiwi) France   benjamindelpy elite
32 Benjamin Gnahm (mitp0sh) Germany   bronze
33 Bernardo Damele Italy   bernardodamele gold
34 Bernd Leitner Germany   #Offensive Security #Malware Analyst #Reverse Engineer bronze
35 Bernhard Mueller (bongwasser23) Austria   bernhardmueller bernhardmueller bernhardmueller bernhardmueller elite
36 Besim Altinok Turkey   #Offensive Security #Defensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer gold
37 Brandon Perry United States of America   gold
38 Brian Wallace United States of America   brianwallace elite
39 Caleb Madrigal United States of America   calebmadrigal gold
40 Camille Mougey France   camillemougey gold
41 Carlos Mario Penagos (Elvenking) Colombia   carlosmariopenagos gold
42 Charles Bastian (w3bguy) United States of America   silver
43 Chris Gates (carnal0wnage) United States of America   gold
44 Chris Rock (Kustid) United States of America   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer gold
45 Chris Ross United States of America   gold
46 Chris Salls United States of America   chrissalls gold
47 Christian Mehlmauer Austria   christianmehlmauer gold
48 Christian Papathanasiou Greece   gold
49 Christoph Diehl Germany   christophdiehl christophdiehl gold
50 Chris Truncer United States of America   christruncer gold
51 Claudio Chifa (sklaus, Mr.K,) Spain   silver
52 Claudio Guarnieri Italy   claudioguarnieri elite
53 Constantine Evseev Russia   bronze
54 Craig Young United States of America   craigyoung craigyoung elite
55 Cristofaro Mune Italy   bronze
56 Dafydd Stuttard United Kingdom   dafyddstuttard elite
57 Daniel Garcia Spain   danielgarcia gold
58 Daniel Gruss Austria   danielgruss gold
59 Daniel Kopecek Czechia   silver
60 Daniel Roethlisberger Switzerland   danielroethlisberger silver
61 David Adrian United States of America   davidadrian gold
62 David Kennedy United States of America   davidkennedy elite
63 David Schütz Hungary   davidschutz silver
64 David Weinstein (insitusec) United States of America   davidweinstein elite
65 Dino Dai Zovi United States of America   dinodaizovi elite
66 Dirk Wetter Germany   dirkwetter gold
67 Dlshad Othman United States of America   silver
68 Dominic White South Africa   gold
69 Ege Balcı Turkey   egebalci gold
70 Eldar Marcussen (Wireghoul) Australia   #Offensive Security #Tool Developer #Bug Hunter eldarmarcussen eldarmarcussen gold
71 Elie Bursztein France   eliebursztein elite
72 Emilio Pinna Italy   emiliopinna gold
73 Eran Vaknin (B4RD4k) Israel   gold
74 Eshan Aswar India   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer #Analyst #Academic silver
75 Etienne Stalmans South Africa   gold
76 Fabian Fingerle Germany   gold
77 Felix Lindner (FX) Germany   felixlindner gold
78 Felix Wilhelm Germany   felixwilhelm gold
79 Fermin J. Serna Spain   ferminj.serna gold
80 Florian Roth Germany   florianroth gold
81 Frederik Braun (freddyb, mozfre) Germany   gold
82 Gabriel Ryan United States of America   gold
83 George Chatzisofroniou Greece   georgechatzisofroniou gold
84 Gökhan Alkan Turkey   silver
85 Gordon Lyon United States of America   gordonlyon elite
86 Gozde Sinturk Turkey   gold
87 GREGORY HANIS (Mobman) United States of America   silver
88 Guillaume Valadon France   guillaumevaladon gold
89 Gynvael Coldwind Poland   gynvaelcoldwind gynvaelcoldwind elite
90 Hadi Mene (H4d3s) Albania   gold
91 Halvar Flake Germany   #Reverse Engineer #Bug Hunter halvarflake elite
92 Hanno Böck Germany   hannobock hannobock gold
93 HD Moore United States of America   hdmoore elite
94 Ismael Olea (olea) Spain   bronze
95 Jared Atkinson United States of America   jaredatkinson gold
96 Jarmo Puttonen (putsi) Finland   gold
97 Jason Haddix United States of America   jasonhaddix gold
98 Jay Turla (shipcod3) Philippines   gold
99 Jens Steube (atom) Germany   jenssteube jenssteube jenssteube elite
100 Joao F M Figueiredo Brazil   joaofmfigueiredo gold
101 Joe Gray ((C_3PJoe)) United States of America   bronze
102 Joffrey Czarny France   joffreyczarny gold
103 John S. Galliano (g33k247) United States of America   silver
104 Jonathan Claudius United States of America   jonathanclaudius gold
105 Jonathan Cran United States of America   gold
106 Jonathan Salwan France   jonathansalwan gold
107 Jordan Potti United States of America   silver
108 Joshua Whitaker (Stahlz) United States of America   silver
109 Joxean Koret North Korea   joxeankoret gold
110 Juan Sacco Argentina   gold
111 Jürgen Aumayr Austria   silver
112 Justin Collins United States of America   justincollins gold
113 Kota Kanbe Japan   kotakanbe gold
114 Kristof Jakab Hungary   kristofjakab silver
115 Lasha Khasaia Georgia   #Malware Analyst #Reverse Engineer #Tool Developer lashakhasaia gold
116 Laurent Gaffié Canada   laurentgaffie gold
117 Long Le Dinh Vietnam   longledinh silver
118 Lukas Rist (glaslos) Denmark   lukasrist gold
119 Maksim Malyutin Russia   maksimmalyutin gold
120 Marcello Salvati (byt3bl33d3r) Italy   marcellosalvati gold
121 Marc Newlin United States of America   marcnewlin gold
122 Marc Stevens Netherlands   marcstevens marcstevens gold
123 Mario Heiderich Germany   marioheiderich elite
124 Mariusz Ziulek (mzet) Poland   gold
125 Martin Gallo Argentina   martingallo martingallo gold
126 Martin Roesch United States of America   martinroesch gold
127 Mateusz Jurczyk (j00ru) Poland   mateuszjurczyk mateuszjurczyk gold
128 Mat Mannion United Kingdom   gold
129 Matthew (lamp, mutant, m) United States of America   #Offensive Security #Malware Analyst #Penetration Tester bronze
130 Matthew Bryant United States of America   matthewbryant gold
131 Mattia Reggiani Italy   gold
132 Maximilian Hils Austria   maximilianhils gold
133 Mehmet Ince Turkey   mehmetince gold
134 Michael Boelen Netherlands   michaelboelen gold
135 Michael Henriksen Denmark   michaelhenriksen gold
136 Michael Schwarz (misc0110) Austria   michaelschwarz elite
137 Michael Skelton Australia   michaelskelton gold
138 Michal Zalewski (lcamtuf) Poland   michalzalewski elite
139 Michel Oosterhof Netherlands   micheloosterhof gold
140 Milad Kahsari Al-Hadi Iran   bronze
141 Miroslav Stampar (stamparm) Croatia   miroslavstampar elite
142 Momo Outaadi (m4ll0k) Italy   momooutaadi silver
143 Moritz Lipp Austria   moritzlipp elite
144 Moxie Marlinspike United States of America   moxiemarlinspike elite
145 Nabil Ouchn France   nabilouchn gold
146 Nguyen Anh Quynh Vietnam   #Reverse Engineer #Tool Developer #Academic nguyenanhquynh elite
147 Nick Carr United States of America   gold
148 Nicolas Verdier (n1nj4sec) France   nicolasverdier gold
149 Nikhil Srivastava India   nikhilsrivastava gold
150 Nikolaos Kamarinakis Greece   nikolaoskamarinakis gold
151 Oddvar Moe Norway   gold
152 Olan Philippines   bronze
153 Ole Andre Vadla Ravnas Norway   oleandrevadlaravnas gold
154 Omer Coskun Netherlands   bronze
155 Owen Shearing United Kingdom   owenshearing silver
156 Özge Barbaros Turkey   gold
157 Pablo Telis Brazil   bronze
158 Paolo Perego (thesp0nge) Italy   paoloperego gold
159 Paolo Stagno (VoidSec) Italy   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Bug Hunter gold
160 Parinay Bansal India   bronze
161 Patrick Ventuzelo France   gold
162 Patrick Wardle United States of America   elite
163 Paul Amar France   paulamar silver
164 Paul Price United Kingdom   paulprice gold
165 Philippe Biondi France   philippebiondi elite
166 Pierre Lalet France   pierrelalet gold
167 Pietro Riva Italy   #Offensive Security #Malware Analyst #Penetration Tester bronze
168 Rahul R India   bronze
169 Raphael Mudge United States of America   raphaelmudge elite
170 Rishabh Dangwal (prohack, rish) India   #Offensive Security #Malware Analyst #Penetration Tester #Academic #Executive gold
171 Robert David Graham United States of America   robertdavidgraham elite
172 Roberto Rodriguez United States of America   robertorodriguez gold
173 Roberto Salgado Canada   silver
174 Robert Swiecki Poland   robertswiecki robertswiecki elite
175 Rohan Vazarkar United States of America   gold
176 Roman Zaikin (R0m4nZ41k1n) Israel   gold
177 Ryan Dewhurst United Kingdom   ryandewhurst gold
178 Ryan Hanson United States of America   ryanhanson gold
179 Sadiq west Nigeria   bronze
180 Samy Kamkar United States of America   samykamkar elite
181 Sanoop Thomas India   sanoopthomas gold
182 Scott Helme United Kingdom   scotthelme scotthelme gold
183 Sebastian Garcia Argentina   sebastiangarcia gold
184 Sebastien Macke France   sebastienmacke silver
185 Sheila Berta (UnaPibaGeek) Argentina   sheilaberta gold
186 Shubham Mittal India   shubhammittal gold
187 Shubham Shah Australia   shubhamshah gold
188 Shusei Tomonaga Japan   shuseitomonaga silver
189 Simon Bennetts United Kingdom   simonbennetts elite
190 Simone Margaritelli (evilsocket) Italy   simonemargaritelli elite
191 Somdev Sangwan (D3V) India   somdevsangwan gold
192 Stefan Esser Germany   stefanesser gold
193 Stefano Di Paola (Wisec) Italy   gold
194 Stephen J. Tooker United States of America   stephenj.tooker silver
195 Tavis Ormandy United Kingdom   tavisormandy tavisormandy tavisormandy elite
196 Thomas DeVoss (dawgyg) United States of America   gold
197 Thomas Moore (TheJulyPlot) United Kingdom   silver
198 Troy Mursch (bad_packets) United States of America   gold
199 Ucha Gobejishvili Georgia   gold
200 Utku Sen Turkey   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer utkusen utkusen gold
201 Valerio Brussani (valbrux) Italy   silver
202 Vetle Økland Norway   silver
203 Vikas Gupta (Xhunt3r,xhunter) India   bronze
204 Vlatko Kosturjak (kost k0st) Croatia   vlatkokosturjak gold
205 Wade Alcorn Australia   wadealcorn elite
206 Will Schroeder (harmj0y) United States of America   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer willschroeder elite
207 Xavier Mertens Belgium   gold
208 Xavi Mendez Spain   xavimendez gold
209 Yaiza Rubio Spain   gold
210 Yarik Markov Russia   yarikmarkov gold
211 Yiannis Ioannides (secgroundzero) Cyprus   yiannisioannides gold
212 Zachary Rice United States of America   zacharyrice gold