# Name Country Skills Badges
1 Abraham Aranguren Spain   abrahamaranguren silver
2 Adam Compton United States of America   gold
3 Adel Karimi Iran   adelkarimi silver
4 Adrian Vollmer Germany   silver
5 Ahmed Aboul-Ela Egypt   ahmedaboul-ela gold
6 Ajin Abraham India   ajinabraham gold
7 Alban Diquet France   gold
8 Aldo Cortesi Australia   aldocortesi gold
9 Aleksandra Doniec (hasherezade) Poland   aleksandradoniec gold
10 Alexandre Dulaunoy Luxembourg   alexandredulaunoy gold
11 Alexandre Gazet France   alexandregazet gold
12 Alexandre Zanni (noraj) France   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester alexandrezanni silver
13 Alexandro Silva (alexos) Brazil   silver
14 Alexy Dolmatov Russia   bronze
15 Ali Abbasi Iran   bronze
16 Amanda Rousseau (malwareunicorn) United States of America   gold
17 Amit Kulkarni India   bronze
18 Anant Shrivastava (anantshri) India   anantshrivastava gold
19 Anastasios Stasinopoulos Greece   anastasiosstasinopoulos gold
20 Andrea Draghetti (Drego) Italy   silver
21 Andrea Marcelli Italy   gold
22 Andre Marques Brazil   silver
23 Andres Riancho Argentina   andresriancho gold
24 Andrew Horton New Zealand   andrewhorton silver
25 Andris Raugulis Latvia   andrisraugulis silver
26 Angelo Dell Aera Italy   angelodellaera gold
27 Antonio Fernandes Spain   #Offensive Security #Defensive Security #Bug Hunter #Academic #Executive silver
28 Antonios Atlasis Greece   gold
29 Aone Mous Krakaer Albania   #Offensive Security #Bug Hunter #Analyst bronze
30 Axelle Apvrille France   silver
31 Bas Venis (Kinine) Netherlands   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer #Bug Hunter #Analyst bronze
32 Benjamin Delpy (gentilkiwi) France   benjamindelpy elite
33 Benjamin Gnahm (mitp0sh) Germany   bronze
34 Bernardo Damele Italy   bernardodamele gold
35 Bernd Leitner Germany   #Offensive Security #Malware Analyst #Reverse Engineer bronze
36 Bernhard Mueller (bongwasser23) Austria   bernhardmueller bernhardmueller bernhardmueller bernhardmueller elite
37 Besim Altinok Turkey   #Offensive Security #Defensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer gold
38 Brandon Perry United States of America   gold
39 Brian Wallace United States of America   brianwallace elite
40 Caleb Madrigal United States of America   calebmadrigal gold
41 Camille Mougey France   camillemougey gold
42 Carlos Mario Penagos (Elvenking) Colombia   carlosmariopenagos gold
43 Charles Bastian (w3bguy) United States of America   silver
44 Chris Gates (carnal0wnage) United States of America   gold
45 Chris Rock (Kustid) United States of America   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer gold
46 Chris Ross United States of America   gold
47 Chris Salls United States of America   chrissalls gold
48 Christian Mehlmauer Austria   christianmehlmauer gold
49 Christian Papathanasiou Greece   gold
50 Christoph Diehl Germany   christophdiehl christophdiehl gold
51 Chris Truncer United States of America   christruncer gold
52 Claudio Chifa (sklaus, Mr.K,) Spain   silver
53 Claudio Guarnieri Italy   claudioguarnieri elite
54 Constantine Evseev Russia   bronze
55 Craig Young United States of America   craigyoung craigyoung elite
56 Cristofaro Mune Italy   bronze
57 Dafydd Stuttard United Kingdom   dafyddstuttard elite
58 Daniel Garcia Spain   danielgarcia gold
59 Daniel Gruss Austria   danielgruss gold
60 Daniel Kopecek Czechia   silver
61 Daniel Roethlisberger Switzerland   danielroethlisberger silver
62 David Adrian United States of America   davidadrian gold
63 David Kennedy United States of America   davidkennedy elite
64 David Schütz Hungary   davidschutz silver
65 David Weinstein (insitusec) United States of America   davidweinstein elite
66 Dino Dai Zovi United States of America   dinodaizovi elite
67 Dirk Wetter Germany   dirkwetter gold
68 Dlshad Othman United States of America   silver
69 Dominic White South Africa   gold
70 Ege Balcı Turkey   egebalci gold
71 Eldar Marcussen (Wireghoul) Australia   #Offensive Security #Tool Developer #Bug Hunter eldarmarcussen eldarmarcussen gold
72 Elie Bursztein France   eliebursztein elite
73 Emilio Pinna Italy   emiliopinna gold
74 Eran Vaknin (B4RD4k) Israel   gold
75 Eshan Aswar India   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer #Analyst #Academic silver
76 Etienne Stalmans South Africa   gold
77 Fabian Fingerle Germany   gold
78 Felix Lindner (FX) Germany   felixlindner gold
79 Felix Wilhelm Germany   felixwilhelm gold
80 Fermin J. Serna Spain   ferminj.serna gold
81 Florian Roth Germany   florianroth gold
82 Frederik Braun (freddyb, mozfre) Germany   gold
83 Gabriel Ryan United States of America   gold
84 George Chatzisofroniou Greece   georgechatzisofroniou gold
85 Gökhan Alkan Turkey   silver
86 Gordon Lyon United States of America   gordonlyon elite
87 Gozde Sinturk Turkey   gold
88 GREGORY HANIS (Mobman) United States of America   silver
89 Guillaume Valadon France   guillaumevaladon gold
90 Gynvael Coldwind Poland   gynvaelcoldwind gynvaelcoldwind elite
91 Hadi Mene (H4d3s) Albania   gold
92 Halvar Flake Germany   #Reverse Engineer #Bug Hunter halvarflake elite
93 Hanno Böck Germany   hannobock hannobock gold
94 HD Moore United States of America   hdmoore elite
95 Ismael Olea (olea) Spain   bronze
96 Ismail Tasdelen Turkey   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer #Bug Hunter #Executive ismailtasdelen ismailtasdelen gold
97 Jared Atkinson United States of America   jaredatkinson gold
98 Jarmo Puttonen (putsi) Finland   gold
99 Jason Haddix United States of America   jasonhaddix gold
100 Jay Turla (shipcod3) Philippines   gold
101 Jens Steube (atom) Germany   jenssteube jenssteube jenssteube elite
102 Joao F M Figueiredo Brazil   joaofmfigueiredo gold
103 Joe Gray ((C_3PJoe)) United States of America   bronze
104 Joffrey Czarny France   joffreyczarny gold
105 John S. Galliano (g33k247) United States of America   silver
106 Jonathan Claudius United States of America   jonathanclaudius gold
107 Jonathan Cran United States of America   gold
108 Jonathan Salwan France   jonathansalwan gold
109 Jordan Potti United States of America   silver
110 Joshua Whitaker (Stahlz) United States of America   silver
111 Joxean Koret North Korea   joxeankoret gold
112 Juan Sacco Argentina   gold
113 Jürgen Aumayr Austria   silver
114 Justin Collins United States of America   justincollins gold
115 Kota Kanbe Japan   kotakanbe gold
116 Kristof Jakab Hungary   kristofjakab silver
117 Lasha Khasaia Georgia   #Malware Analyst #Reverse Engineer #Tool Developer lashakhasaia gold
118 Laurent Gaffié Canada   laurentgaffie gold
119 Loc Phan Van (Vietnam) Estonia   #Offensive Security #Defensive Security #Penetration Tester #Bug Hunter #Analyst #Reverse Engineer #Tool Developer gold
120 Long Le Dinh Vietnam   longledinh silver
121 Lukas Rist (glaslos) Denmark   lukasrist gold
122 Maksim Malyutin Russia   maksimmalyutin gold
123 Marcello Salvati (byt3bl33d3r) Italy   marcellosalvati gold
124 Marc Newlin United States of America   marcnewlin gold
125 Marc Stevens Netherlands   marcstevens marcstevens gold
126 Mario Heiderich Germany   marioheiderich elite
127 Mariusz Ziulek (mzet) Poland   gold
128 Martin Gallo Argentina   martingallo martingallo gold
129 Martin Roesch United States of America   martinroesch gold
130 Mateusz Jurczyk (j00ru) Poland   mateuszjurczyk mateuszjurczyk gold
131 Mat Mannion United Kingdom   gold
132 Matthew (lamp, mutant, m) United States of America   #Offensive Security #Malware Analyst #Penetration Tester bronze
133 Matthew Bryant United States of America   matthewbryant gold
134 Mattia Reggiani Italy   gold
135 Maximilian Hils Austria   maximilianhils gold
136 Mehmet Ince Turkey   mehmetince gold
137 Michael Boelen Netherlands   michaelboelen gold
138 Michael Henriksen Denmark   michaelhenriksen gold
139 Michael Schwarz (misc0110) Austria   michaelschwarz elite
140 Michael Skelton Australia   michaelskelton gold
141 Michal Zalewski (lcamtuf) Poland   michalzalewski elite
142 Michel Oosterhof Netherlands   micheloosterhof gold
143 Milad Kahsari Al-Hadi Iran   bronze
144 Miroslav Stampar (stamparm) Croatia   miroslavstampar elite
145 Momo Outaadi (m4ll0k) Italy   momooutaadi silver
146 Moritz Lipp Austria   moritzlipp elite
147 Moxie Marlinspike United States of America   moxiemarlinspike elite
148 Nabil Ouchn France   nabilouchn gold
149 Nguyen Anh Quynh Vietnam   #Reverse Engineer #Tool Developer #Academic nguyenanhquynh elite
150 Nick Carr United States of America   gold
151 Nicolas Verdier (n1nj4sec) France   nicolasverdier gold
152 Nikhil Srivastava India   nikhilsrivastava gold
153 Nikolaos Kamarinakis Greece   nikolaoskamarinakis gold
154 Oddvar Moe Norway   gold
155 Olan Philippines   bronze
156 Ole Andre Vadla Ravnas Norway   oleandrevadlaravnas gold
157 Olivier Laflamme (Boschko) Canada   #Analyst #Academic #Penetration Tester bronze
158 Omer Coskun Netherlands   bronze
159 Owen Shearing United Kingdom   owenshearing silver
160 Özge Barbaros Turkey   gold
161 Pablo Telis Brazil   bronze
162 Paolo Perego (thesp0nge) Italy   paoloperego gold
163 Paolo Stagno (VoidSec) Italy   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Bug Hunter gold
164 Parinay Bansal India   bronze
165 Patrick Ventuzelo France   gold
166 Patrick Wardle United States of America   elite
167 Paul Amar France   paulamar silver
168 Paul Price United Kingdom   paulprice gold
169 Philippe Biondi France   philippebiondi elite
170 Pierre Lalet France   pierrelalet gold
171 Pietro Riva Italy   #Offensive Security #Malware Analyst #Penetration Tester bronze
172 Rahul R India   bronze
173 Raphael Mudge United States of America   raphaelmudge elite
174 Rishabh Dangwal (prohack, rish) India   #Offensive Security #Malware Analyst #Penetration Tester #Academic #Executive gold
175 Robert David Graham United States of America   robertdavidgraham elite
176 Roberto Rodriguez United States of America   robertorodriguez gold
177 Roberto Salgado Canada   silver
178 Robert Swiecki Poland   robertswiecki robertswiecki elite
179 Rohan Vazarkar United States of America   gold
180 Roman Zaikin (R0m4nZ41k1n) Israel   gold
181 Ryan Dewhurst United Kingdom   ryandewhurst gold
182 Ryan Hanson United States of America   ryanhanson gold
183 Sadiq west Nigeria   bronze
184 Samy Kamkar United States of America   samykamkar elite
185 Sanoop Thomas India   sanoopthomas gold
186 Scott Helme United Kingdom   scotthelme scotthelme gold
187 Sebastian Garcia Argentina   sebastiangarcia gold
188 Sebastien Macke France   sebastienmacke silver
189 Shantanu Khandelwal (shantanu561993) Hong Kong   #Analyst #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer silver
190 Sheila Berta (UnaPibaGeek) Argentina   sheilaberta gold
191 Shubham Mittal India   shubhammittal gold
192 Shubham Shah Australia   shubhamshah gold
193 Shusei Tomonaga Japan   shuseitomonaga silver
194 Simon Bennetts United Kingdom   simonbennetts elite
195 Simone Margaritelli (evilsocket) Italy   simonemargaritelli elite
196 Somdev Sangwan (D3V) India   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer somdevsangwan gold
197 Stefan Esser Germany   stefanesser gold
198 Stefano Di Paola (Wisec) Italy   gold
199 Stephen J. Tooker United States of America   stephenj.tooker silver
200 Tavis Ormandy United Kingdom   tavisormandy tavisormandy tavisormandy elite
201 Thomas DeVoss (dawgyg) United States of America   gold
202 Thomas Moore (TheJulyPlot) United Kingdom   silver
203 Troy Mursch (bad_packets) United States of America   gold
204 Ucha Gobejishvili Georgia   gold
205 Utku Sen Turkey   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer utkusen utkusen gold
206 Valerio Brussani (valbrux) Italy   silver
207 Vetle Økland Norway   silver
208 Vikas Gupta (Xhunt3r,xhunter) India   bronze
209 Vlatko Kosturjak (kost k0st) Croatia   vlatkokosturjak gold
210 Wade Alcorn Australia   wadealcorn elite
211 Will Schroeder (harmj0y) United States of America   #Offensive Security #Penetration Tester #Tool Developer willschroeder elite
212 Xavier Mertens Belgium   gold
213 Xavi Mendez Spain   xavimendez gold
214 Yaiza Rubio Spain   gold
215 Yarik Markov Russia   yarikmarkov gold
216 Yiannis Ioannides (secgroundzero) Cyprus   yiannisioannides gold
217 Zachary Rice United States of America   zacharyrice gold